top of page

Drink Water, Eat Right, & Train Right.

Hi everyone, today's workout consisted of back workouts.

although the workout was kicking off very well, I had felt extremely light headed, and dizzy, so I

took a breather between my set and I was able to focus again and get back into the next workout,

which I did. During that workout set I had to stop and step outside to breathe, apparently I was about to faint, I had to sit down, and count.

Something happened to me and I did not want to close my eyes for the fear of passing out,

my trainer sent me home early and I did not finish my workout of that day.

later on when I got home I tried to remember what I had done that day or what I ate and turned out I didnt drink enough water, so yes, I was dehydrated.

Overall, remember when training and eating clean/dieting, rember to stay hydrated!

YOU DO NOT WANT TO FAINT or PASS OUT, due to lack of water or energy in your body.

Search By Tags
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page